Contact Us

EXPLORING THE APPLICATIONS OF PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIPS

Have a question? Want to get involved?  Our staff is available to help.  

Please submit questions or call using the information below:

General & Registration Questions
Sarah Plombon
Associate Director of Marketing
(301) 354-1520
splombon@accessintel.com

Sponsorship Questions
Brynja Bogan
Client Relationship Manager
bbogan@accessintel.com

Speaking Questions
Jennifer Hara
Brand Director
jhara@accessintel.com

Judith Thorman
Program Manager
jthorman@accessintel.com

Senior Vice President
Jennifer Schwartz
Senior Vice President, Access Intelligence
jschwartz@accessintel.com

Operations
Ashlyn Geoffrey
Operations Manager
ageoffrey@accessintel.com

Charles Mitchell
Operations Coordinator
cmitchell@accessintel.com


Industry veteran Jennifer Hara has been named Brand Director, P3C Media Division, Access Intelligence. Jennifer was tapped in July 2020 as the successor to the business and worked closely with the founders Eric and Tyson Iravani through the end of 2020 to ensure a smooth transition. 

Check out the full press release here.


Stay Informed

Want to learn more? Sign up here to stay up-to-date on industry news and our latest program developments.

Subscribe